Anders Banke – Clarinet, bassclarinet & tenorsax
Torben Snekkestad – Soprano & tenorsax
Jonas Westergaard – Bass
Peter Bruun – Drums & Percussion

SPRiNG is the selftitled debut album coming from a band of 4 musicians already well-established on the European Jazz-scene.

Armed with natural curiosity, strong individual improvisational talents and a bunch of original compositions the quartet balances lyricism, quirky grooves, subtle structures and open improv into a highly-charged, warm acoustic blend.